Our Staff

Our staff is your success

We have a history of successfully providing excellent service to clients for many years. We pride ourselves in our ability to find solutions with value in order to properly protect our clients. Please contact us directly so we can serve you with your every need.

John Nguyen

Producer/Principle

Contact Info:

john@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Kate Nguyen

Manager

Contact Info:

kate@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Carmen Aguirre

CSR

Contact Info:

carmen@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Maciell Natera

CSR

Contact Info:

maciell@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Jayden Nguyen

CSR

Contact Info:

jayden@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Cell Phone Number : (857) 302-8952
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Michael Tang

CSR

Contact Info:

michael@metrosouthinsurance.com
Office Number: (617) 287-8888
Fax Number: (617) 282-9893

Get a Free Quote